top of page

Microsoft Word Reflection

The first to portions of the module were things I was already familiar with, which made for an easy starting point, however, the mail merge portion was all new to me.

I have never used the mail merge feature before, but it was easy to follow the instructions. In the past I have had to write letters to multiple people, never even realizing I could have just used this tool. The entire process was simple and quick to use as well as very useful.

The other two assignments are things I have learned in previous classes and just from poking around word. That being said, it never hurts to review things you might not use every day, such as the styles section of the home bar. Overall this modules was an easy quick start to the semester, and I look forward to the other modules soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page